Möhring Group Directory






Möhring Group Principals



Christian Weygoldt
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
cweygoldt@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Hans Weygoldt
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
hweygoldt@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Michael Kraszeski
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
mkraszeski@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 2002
Fax +1 252 728 4906

John Varner
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
jvarner@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 2020
Fax +1 252 223 3511

Edmund Smolarek
Kupu küla
Kuusalu vald
74601 Harjumaa / Estonia
esmolarek@moehring-group.com
+372 6712 450
Fax +372 6712 451





USA


Atlantic Veneer Corp
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA


Carmen M. Garcia
Human Resources
cgarcia@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 ext 628
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 9231
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Tony Turner
Accounting
tturner@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 ext 625
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 9209
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Montez Lewis
Purchasing
mlewis@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 ext 664
+1 800 334 7723
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Alan Bell
Production
abell@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Jack Taylor
Sales Manager
jtaylor@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 ext 638
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 9210
Fax +1 252 728 4203

Ed Johnson
Sales
ejohnson@moehring-grou.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 9235
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Flint Harding
Sales
fharding@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 ext 634
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 723 2004
Fax +1 252 728 4906

John McManus
Information Technology
jmcmanus@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169
+1 800 334 7723
Fax +1 252 728 4906

Stefania Merlin
Sales
smerlin@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 3169 x641
+1 800 334 7723
Mob +1 252 732 4850
Fax +1 252 728 4906

AV Mill Outlet
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA


Jack King
Sales Manager
jking@moehring-group.com
+1 252 728 7620
+1 252 728 3169 ext 639
Mob +1 252 723 9212
Fax +1 252 728 4906




Estonia


Balti Spoon OÜ
Kupu küla
Kuusalu vald
74601 Harjumaa / Estonia
www.baltispoon.com


Petra Brinkmeier
Member of Management Board
pbrinkmeier@moehring-group.com

Leelo Smolarek
Administrative and Development Manager
lsmolarek@moehring-group.com

Tarmo Lepik
Finance Manager
tlepik@moehring-group.com

Helena Aug
HR Manager
haug@moehring-group.com

Indrek Saar
Production Manager
isaar@moehring-group.com

Kaido Anier
Technical Manager
kanier@moehring-gorup.com

Zbigniew Freinik
Manager Spliced Veneers
zfreinik@moehring-group.com

Sander Sarap
Logistics Manager
ssarap@moehring-group.com

Madis Palmi
Warehouse Manager
mpalmi@moehring-group.com

Martti Vaher
Sales Representative
mvaher@moehring-group.com

Ralph Knör
Sales Representative
rknoer@moehring-group.com

Priit Reichmann
Sales Representative
preichmann@moehring-group.com

Tiit Mäe
Sales Representative
tmae@moehring-group.com

Martti Klesment
Sales Representative
mklesment@moehring-group.com

Tarvi Haamer
Log Purchaser
thaamer@moehring-group.com

Ryszard Pluciak
Log Purchaser
rpluciak@moehring-group.com

Karol Matysiak
Log Purchaser
kmatysiak@moehring-group.com

Sylwester Nosowicz
Log Purchaser
snosowicz@moehring-group.com

Thomasz Rutkowski
Log Purchaser
ttrutkowski@moehring-group.com